Call Us Today: (03) 55 618 618

COVID-19 Office Update

Due to the current Coronavirus climate, we have had to put precautions in place to protect both our staff and our clients.

Until further notice, we will only be taking phone or video appointments. We also suggest that if you have any documentation to bring in, please phone the office and our administration team can talk you through the best process for this.

We hope you understand the need for these procedures during this time.

We understand this is a difficult and scary time for some, and we aim to support our clients as best we can. If you need to contact your Adviser, please email them and they will respond as soon as possible via email or phone.

Contact details for Advisers and support staff are below for easy reference.

Mark Bowles (Adviser): mark.b@shbwealth.com.au or 0438 528 169

Simon Dawson (Adviser): simon.d@shbwealth.com.au or 0439 395 330

Darryl Gunther (Adviser): darryl.g@shbwealth.com.au or 0409 765 159

Jason Leddin (Adviser): jason.l@shbwealth.com.au or 0437 811 225

Leeann Abbott (Senior Assistant – Mark): leeann.a@shbwealth.com.au

Liz Alderson (Senior Assistant – Simon): liz.a@shbwealth.com.au

Tim Gainey (Senior Assistant – Darryl): tim.g@shbwealth.com.au

Jacinta Myroniuk (Senior Assistant – Jason): jacinta.m@shbwealth.com.au

Kiara Dean (Planning Assistant): kiara.d@shbwealth.com.au

Get In Touch

P.O. Box 495
78 Henna Street, Warrnambool, VIC
Phone: (03) 55 618 618
Fax: (03) 55 618 600
Website: www.shbwealth.com.au
Email: office@shbwealth.com.au

Address