Call Us Today: (03) 55 618 618

Meet The Team

                                                                           

Simon Dawson CFP_Sign of good advice_email signature

B.Bus., Dip.F.P., GDipAppFin (Sec Inst), CFP Authorised Representative 232193 Magnitude Group Pty Ltd

Partner

E-mail:  simon.d@shbwealth.com.au Mobile:  0439 395 330

Mark Bowles

Adv. Dip. FS (Financial Planning) Authorised Representative 235928 Magnitude Group Pty Ltd

Partner

E-mail: mark.b@shbwealth.com.au Mobile:  0438 528 169

 

 

 

 

Our Staff

Darryl Gunther

Adv. Dip. FS (Financial Planning) Authorised Representative 327398 Magnitude Group Pty Ltd darryl.g@shbwealth.com.au    Mobile:  0409 765 159

Jason Leddin

ADFS (FP), FChFP, AFP    Authorised Representative 344189 Magnitude Group Pty Ltd  jason.l@shbwealth.com.au       Mobile:  0437 811 225

 

Liz Alderson

Financial Adviser Assistant liz.a@shbwealth.com.au

Leeann Abbott

Financial Adviser Assistant leeann.a@shbwealth.com.au

Jacinta Myroniuk

Financial Adviser Assistant jacinta.m@shbwealth.com.au

Tim Gainey

Financial Adviser Assistant tim.g@shbwealth.com.au

New M Disclaimer 24.03.15

News

Get In Touch

P.O. Box 495
78 Henna Street, Warrnambool, VIC
Phone: (03) 55 618 618
Fax: (03) 55 618 600
Website: www.shbwealth.com.au
Email: office@shbwealth.com.au

Address